The thought is creation ..

27/08/2011 05:50

Dear, this morning I read a very sad story, but in turn made me very happy to know there is hope.

So I turn to you, the carvers, the pipemakers.

Our friend and pipemaker Yuriy Aksenov is sick, have cancer, but is in very good hands and will go forward.

The treatment is very expensive and need financial aid.

Under these circumstances it occurred to me to generate a plan so we can help.

I talked with our friend Joao fully agreed and giving me all the support.

The idea is to collect pipes "donated" for you the best pipemakers in the world.

The sum of the sale of pipes shall be deposited into an account to pay his treatment.

I would love to know what you think about this and if I count on your support.

The price of the pipes would put the carver and then I'll to assemble and round up the idea, but now I need to know if I am counting on your help.

My mail is (fer_ivaldi@hotmail.com) or private messages from facebook.

Many thanks friends pipemakers..

Back

Search site

© 2011 All rights reserved.